Kommuneforeningsformænd

22. april 2018

Herunder finder du listen over Venstres kommuneforenings-formænd i Region Midtjylland:


Favrskov kommune

Michael Jensen
Vinterslevvej 7
8370 Hadsten
Tlf. 27775244
Mail: michael.jensen@expedit.dk


Hedensted kommune

Morten Blenker
Rosenvænget 25
7130 Juelsminde
Tlf. 61632162
Mail: morten.blenker@icloud.com


Herning kommune

Søren Meldgaard

Tlf. 42221650
Mail: meldgaard.pedersen@gmail.com


Holstebro kommune

Mette Marie Thomsen
Djeldvej 24
7830 Vinderup

Tlf. 42252726
Mail: mmthomsen66@gmail.com


Horsens kommune

Per Svendsen
Overmarksvej 8
8700 Horsens

Tlf. 20663115
Mail: svendsenper23@gmail.com


Ikast-Brande kommune

Finn Pedersen
Lunden 4
7361 Ejstrupholm

Tlf. 40571075
Mail: finn@dpedersen.net


Lemvig kommune

Tage Rækby
Grønningen 35
7620 Lemvig

Tlf. 23307542
Mail: tage.raekby@tdcadsl.dk


norddjurs kommune

John Daugaard Hansen
Udsigten 6
8500 Grenaa

Tlf. 28295604
Mail: johndaugaard@get2net.dk


Odder kommune

Jan Gade
Bjeragervej 59
8300 Odder

Tlf. 21602182
Mail: gade.jan@gmail.com


Randers kommune

Knud Pedersen
Lodsvejen 57, Mellerup
8930 Randers NØ

Tlf. 21379133
Mail: venstreiranders@outlook.dk


Ringkøbing-skjern kommune

Hans Chr. Tylvad
Skårupvej 8, Hanning
6900 Skjern

Tlf. 40792424
Mail: hc.tylvad@gmail.com


samsø kommune

Anton Lambæk
Smedegade 28, Tranebjerg
8305 Samsø

Tlf. 21793711
Mail: ala@post1.dknet.dk


silkeborg kommune

Kresten Friis
Trehøjevej 8
8883 Gjern

Tlf. 27645672
Mail: t-k.friis@fiberpost.dk


skanderborg kommune

Svend Møller Sørensen
Horndrupvej 1
8660 Skanderborg

Tlf. 23803250
Mail: lurve.gantrup@mail.tele.dk


skive kommune

Kenneth Enggrob
Præstevejen 63
7800 Skive

Tlf. 51226577
Mail: enggrob@adslhome.dk


struer kommune

Flemming Poulsen
Tårngade 45
7600 Struer

Tlf. 20195080
Mail: struergimsingvenstre@yahoo.com


syddjurs kommune

Søren Høg

Tlf. 40206900
Mail: sh@hb-production.dk


Viborg kommune

Kenneth Andersen

Tlf. 21961669
Mail: kenneth.a.89@gmail.com


aarhus kommune

Susanne Green
Holme Parkvej 142
8270 Højbjerg

Tlf. 22101312
Mail: susanne@amind.dk