Kommuneformænd

23. januar 2021

Herunder finder du listen over Venstres kommuneforenings-formænd i Region Midtjylland:


Favrskov kommune

Michael Jensen
Vinterslevvej 7
8370 Hadsten
Tlf. 27775244
Mail: michael.hadstenv7@gmail.com


Hedensted kommune

Morten Blenker
Rosenvænget 25, Klakring
7130 Juelsminde
Tlf. 61632162
Mail: morten.blenker@icloud.com


Herning kommune

Søren Meldgaard
H. P. Hansens Vej 31
7400 Herning
Tlf. 42221650
Mail: meldgaard.pedersen@gmail.com


Holstebro kommune

Tom Bach Nielsen
Møllevej 6
7500 Holstebro
Tlf. 61620530
Mail: bach1961@gmail.com


Horsens kommune

Per Svendsen
Overmarksvej 8
8700 Horsens
Tlf. 20663115
Mail: svendsenper23@gmail.com


Ikast-Brande kommune

Thomas Kristensen
Kejlstrupvej 16
7361 Ejstrupholm
Tlf. 31310510
Mail: tk1909@gmail.com


Lemvig kommune

Tage Rækby
Grønningen 35
7620 Lemvig
Tlf. 23307542
Mail: tage.raekby@tdcadsl.dk


norddjurs kommune

John Daugaard Hansen
Udsigten 6
8500 Grenaa
Tlf. 28295604
Mail: johndaugaard@get2net.dk


Odder kommune

Allan Werk
Svinballevej 39, Sondrup
8350 Hundslund
Tlf. 64337767/20991059/86275499
Mail: allan@svinballevej.dk


Randers kommune

Knud Pedersen
Lodsvejen 57, Mellerup
8930 Randers NØ
Tlf. 21379133
Mail: venstreiranders@outlook.dk


Ringkøbing-skjern kommune

Hans Chr. Tylvad
Skårupvej 8, Hanning
6900 Skjern
Tlf. 40792424
Mail: hc.tylvad@gmail.com


samsø kommune

Brian Kjær
Nørreskiftevej 42
8305 Samsø
Tlf. 20470187
Mail: samso_elektro@yahoo.dk


silkeborg kommune

Kresten Friis
Trehøjevej 8
8883 Gjern
Tlf. 27645672
Mail: t-k.friis@fiberpost.dk


skanderborg kommune

Henning Jensen
Vitvedgade 37, Vitved
8660 Skanderborg
Tlf. 60944375
Mail: henningj_dk@yahoo.dk


skive kommune

Kenneth Enggrob
Præstevejen 63
7800 Skive
Tlf. 51226577
Mail: enggrob@adslhome.dk


struer kommune

Flemming Poulsen
Tårngade 45
7600 Struer
Tlf. 20195080
Mail: struergimsingvenstre@yahoo.com


syddjurs kommune

Søren Høg Thomsen
Jens Baggesens Vej 2
8400 Ebeltoft
Tlf. 40206900
Mail: sh@hb-production.dk


Viborg kommune

Kurt Mosgaard
Flintevej 42, Mønsted
8800 Viborg
Tlf. 25546405
Mail: k.mosgaard@hotmail.com 


aarhus kommune

Susanne Green
Odensegade 40, 4. sal
8000 Aarhus C
Tlf. 22101312
Mail: susanne@amind.dk