Kommuneformænd

18. april 2022

Herunder finder du listen over Venstres kommuneforenings-formænd i Region Midtjylland:


Favrskov kommune

Ken Richter
Hejrevej 12
8382 Hinnerup
Tlf. 40251561
Mail: richterken@me.com


Hedensted kommune

Morten Blenker
Rosenvænget 25, Klakring
7130 Juelsminde
Tlf. 61632162
Mail: morten.blenker@icloud.com


Herning kommune

Søren Meldgaard
H. P. Hansens Vej 31
7400 Herning
Tlf. 42221650
Mail: meldgaard.pedersen@gmail.com


Holstebro kommune

Tom Bach Nielsen
Møllevej 6
7500 Holstebro
Tlf. 61620530
Mail: bach1961@gmail.com


Horsens kommune

Rasmus Clausen
Elbækvej 55, Elbæk
8700 Horsens
Tlf. 40199057
Mail: rc.elbaek@gmail.com


Ikast-Brande kommune

Thomas Kristensen
Kejlstrupvej 16
7361 Ejstrupholm
Tlf. 31310510
Mail: tk1909@gmail.com


Lemvig kommune

Tage Rækby
Grønningen 35
7620 Lemvig
Tlf. 23307542
Mail: tage.raekby@tdcadsl.dk


norddjurs kommune

Kate Barner
Enghavevej 25
8500 Grenaa
Tlf. 22903032
Mail: barner.kate@gmail.com


Odder kommune

Morten Berring Jørgensen
Agervænget 1
8300 Odder
Tlf. 20296242
Mail: vio8300@outlook.dk


Randers kommune

Ulla Jensen
Topasdalen 9
8930 Randers NØ
Tlf. 21731346
Mail: ulla.jensen63@hotmail.com


Ringkøbing-skjern kommune

Hans Chr. Tylvad
Skårupvej 8, Hanning
6900 Skjern
Tlf. 40792424
Mail: hc.tylvad@gmail.com


samsø kommune

Mogens Exner
Østerløkkevej 68, Ballen
8305 Samsø
Tlf. 22998416
Mail: mogens@exner.nu


silkeborg kommune

Morten Vehl Bjerk Revsbeck
Stenrøgelsvej 6
8620 Kjellerup
Tlf. 21265950
Mail: vehlsgaard@gmail.com


skanderborg kommune

Arne Lægaard
Hirsevænget 94C
8464 Galten
Tlf. 51880199
Mail: venstre@arnelaegaard.dk


skive kommune

Kenneth Enggrob
Præstevejen 63
7800 Skive
Tlf. 51226577
Mail: enggrob@adslhome.dk


struer kommune

Flemming Poulsen
Tårngade 45
7600 Struer
Tlf. 20195080
Mail: struergimsingvenstre@yahoo.com


syddjurs kommune

Niels Søren Rasmussen
Tved Bygade 14
8420 Knebel
Tlf. 26756876
Mail: nielssorenras@gmail.com


Viborg kommune

Majbrit Nørgaard Christensen
Holstebrovej 159
8800 Viborg
Tlf. 26280930
Mail: majbritnorgaard@gmail.com 


aarhus kommune

Susanne Green
Odensegade 40, 4. sal
8000 Aarhus C
Tlf. 22101312
Mail: formand@venstreaarhus.dk