Kommuneformænd

5. januar 2024

Herunder finder du listen over Venstres kommuneforenings-formænd i Region Midtjylland:


Favrskov kommune

Ken Richter
Hejrevej 12
8382 Hinnerup
Tlf. 40251561
Mail: richterken@me.com


Hedensted kommune

Rasmus Ole Hansen
Søndergade 44
8783 Hornsyld
Tlf. 22173671
Mail: rasmusohansen@hotmail.com


Herning kommune

Ole Suhnsen
Nr. Lindvænget 16, Lind
7400 Herning
Tlf. 61240724
Mail: suhnsen@live.dk


Holstebro kommune

Peder Fruergaard
Ravelsvej 9
7500 Holstebro
Tlf. 40807222
Mail: peder@fruergaard.dk


Horsens kommune

Rasmus Clausen
Elbækvej 55, Elbæk
8700 Horsens
Tlf. 40199057
Mail: rc.elbaek@gmail.com


Ikast-Brande kommune

Thomas Kristensen
Kejlstrupvej 16
7361 Ejstrupholm
Tlf. 31310510
Mail: tk1909@gmail.com


Lemvig kommune

Tage Rækby
Grønningen 35
7620 Lemvig
Tlf. 23307542
Mail: tage.raekby@tdcadsl.dk


Norddjurs kommune

Kate Barner
Enghavevej 25
8500 Grenaa
Tlf. 22903032
Mail: barner.kate@gmail.com


Odder kommune

Jan Gade
Bjergagervej 59
8300 Odder
Tlf. 21602182
Mail: gade.jan@gmail.com


Randers kommune

Ulla Jensen
Topasdalen 9
8930 Randers NØ
Tlf. 21731346
Mail: ulla.jensen63@hotmail.com


Ringkøbing-Skjern kommune

Hans Chr. Tylvad
Skårupvej 8, Hanning
6900 Skjern
Tlf. 40792424
Mail: hc.tylvad@gmail.com


Samsø kommune

Mette Løkke
Østerløkkevej 47, Ballen
8305 Samsø
Tlf. 23422650
Mail: mlokke@outlook.dk


Silkeborg kommune

Søren Slott
Åhavevej 29
8600 Silkeborg
Tlf. 24442074
Mail: soeren_slott@yahoo.dk


Skanderborg kommune

Arne Lægaard
Hirsevænget 94C
8464 Galten
Tlf. 51880199
Mail: venstre@arnelaegaard.dk


Skive kommune

Kenneth Enggrob
Præstevejen 63
7800 Skive
Tlf. 51226577
Mail: enggrob@adslhome.dk


Struer kommune

Henrik Boye Christensen
Fuglebakken 43
7600 Struer
Tlf. 22262935
Mail: henrikboyechristensen@gmail.com


Syddjurs kommune

Niels Søren Rasmussen
Tved Bygade 14
8420 Knebel
Tlf. 26756876
Mail: nielssorenras@gmail.com


Viborg kommune

Majbrit Nørgaard Christensen
Holstebrovej 159
8800 Viborg
Tlf. 26280930
Mail: majbritnorgaard@gmail.com 


Aarhus kommune

Hans Skou
Grumstolsvej 53
8270 Højbjerg
Tlf. 40111533
Mail: hansskou@mail.dk