Kandidater til Regionsrådet

1. november 2017


Carsten Kissmeyer

Spidskandidat for Venstre 

og kandidat, som ny regionsformand

E-mail: Carsten.kissmeyer@jubii.dk
Telefon:30 76 48 66 


Ulrich Fredberg

Aarhus
E-mail: fredberg@sportnetdoc.dk
Telefon: 61 70 32 32



Dorte West

Herning
E-mail: byrdw@herning.dk
Telefon: 40 25 98 66




Ib Bjerregaard

Viborg
E-mail: ibb@viborg.dk
Telefon: 51 84 31 96




Jørgen Winther

Randers
E-mail: joevin@rr.rm.dk
Telefon: 21 75 48 44




Torben Nørregaard

Ringkøbing-Skjern
E-mail: torben.norregaard@rr.rm.dk
Telefon: 40 54 10 12




Niels Arne Kjærgaard Jensen

Horsens
E-mail: nak@surfpost.dk
Telefon:24 61 07 09




Palle Quistgaard

Silkeborg
E-mail: palle.quistgaard@mail.dk
Telefon: 40 60 54 65




Arne Lægaard

Holstebro
E-mail: arne.laegaard@rr.rm.dk
Telefon: 20 16 63 92




Rasmus sand nielsen

VU/Herning
E-mail: rasmus@vu.dk
Telefon: 30 31 74 66




Louise Ahle

Aarhus
E-mail: louise.ahle.jensen@gmail.com
Telefon: 41 41 48 73





Erik Vinther

Hedensted
E-mail: erik.vinther@rr.rm.dk
Telefon: 61 54 71 00



Olav Nørgaard

Skive
E-mail: olav.noergaard@rr.rm.dk
Telefon: 29 44 54 38



Peder Porse

Skanderborg
E-mail: peder.porse@skanderborg.dk
Telefon:21 40 73 55




Hans Kærgaard

Herning
E-mail: hkerg40@gmail.com
Telefon: 40 33 62 64




Christian Møller-Nielsen

Favrskov
E-mail: cm-n@favrskov.dk
Telefon: 20 98 56 01




Marianne Kirkegaard

Syddjurs
E-mail: mariannekirkegaard9@gmail.com
Telefon: 21 19 35 16




Jørgen Nørby

Lemvig
E-mail: jorgen.norby@lemvig.dk
Telefon: 29 45 52 61



Ole Davidsen

Aarhus
E-mail: oledav@rr.rm.dk
Telefon: 22 79 60 70


Christian Brøns

VU/Randers
E-mail: christian.brons@randers.dk
Telefon: 93 60 24 83



Allan Clifford Christensen

Viborg
E-mail: acc@viborg.dk
Telefon: 40 95 55 76



Louise Høeg

Randers
E-mail: louise@randers.dk
Telefon:22 98 44 24 



Bent Dyrvig

Ringkøbing-Skjern
E-mail: bentdyrvig@mail.dk
Telefon: 21 43 03 76 




Steen Jacobsen

Struer
E-mail: sja@struer.dk
Telefon: 27 57 97 48




Finn Thranum

Odder-Samsø
E-mail: finnthranum@gmail.com
Telefon: 60 16 91 31


Christian Skarut

Aarhus
E-mail: christian@vensteaarhussyd.dk
Telefon: 22 80 99 15



Christian Hæsum

Herning
E-mail: ch@fibiger.com
Telefon: 20 62 94 24  




Ole Haahr Taankvist

Skanderborg
E-mail: taankvist@outlook.com
Telefon: 23 61 22 66



Sarah Sand Nielsen

VU/Holstebro
E-mail: Sarah.sand.nielsen@gmail.com
Telefon: 30 59 32 65




Svend Aage Madsen

Skive
E-mail: madsenx2@hotmail.com
Telefon: 30 27 67 75



Thrine Rimdal Nørgaard

Hedensted

E-mail: thrine@noergaard.eu
Telefon: 20 32 76 92


Bibi Mundbjerg

Holstebro
E-mail: bibimundbjerg@gmail.com
Telefon: 20 20 58 13



Theresa Blegvad

Aarhus
E-mail: theresa.blegvad@Aarhus.dk
Telefon: 41 89 49 11

.


Kasper Kragh Thomassen

Silkeborg
E-mail: kasperkragh84@hotmail.com
Telefon: 26 84 36 70



Torben Busk

Horsens

E-mail: tobucon@gmail.com
Telefon: 28 15 17 82


Ole KAMP

Ringkøbing/Skjern
E-mail: ole.kamp@rksk.dk
Telefon: 22 98 55 29



Mark Pring 

Randers

E-mail: mark.pring@randers.dk
Telefon: 22 90 09 03




Flemming Jørgensen

Viborg
E-mail: kjeflem@fibermail.dk
Telefon: 60 81 54 74




Jesper Schreiber

Herning
E-mail: jfisas@hotmail.com
Telefon: 41 17 94 67



Michael Gram

Aarhus

E-mail: formand@venstreaarhus.dk

Telefon: 30 60 33 10